Leave Us a Review!

At Deven's Deli we value customer feedback. Please use the form below to send us your thoughts. We would love to hear from you!

Everything is delicious! I've had many shrimp salad sandwiches in my life (especially growing up in Maryland), and theirs is by far the best I've ever had! I really don't know how they get it to taste that good! Tons of menu options. There's something for everyone. The employees are the family that owns it. Very sweet people.

Sarah R.

3/17/2016

Absolutely delicious! Our new lunch spot at work. Excellent food, great selection and super friendly owners!!! Make sure to try the peanut butter Easter eggs they are AWESOME!!!!

Humberto V.

3/16/2016

Only visit was for breakfast and I had the deluxe breakfast burrito which was great. Owners are very nice and I look forward to trying other items on the menu when I'm in the area.

Paul S.

3/8/2016

The owner is and his wife are both swell people to meet . I came in today and got a half smoke and some crab srimp salad. Great wish I got more I look forward in coming back for great food . Thanks and have a great Sunday

Frederick J.

3/6/2016

Great bfast choices, made to order, friendly owners! Had biscuit and gravy w/home fries and one scrambled egg- delicious. Owner gave me a free sample of shrimp salad, also delicious. Will return to try pit beef sandwich.

Lolo L.

3/3/2016

In town for work and found this place highly reviewed and decided to give it a try. It was precisely what I had hoped it would be. The only thing better than the food was the service. I was in the mood for a cheese steak, which turned out to be great. While I waited, the gentleman behind the counter encouraged me to try a sample of the shrimp salad as well as the turkey salad...nothing short of amazing (on my list for next time). It's clear these guys are passionate about the food they put out, no question I'll be back here next time I'm in town. Thanks for a great meal guys.

Will L.

11/19/2015

Great customer service... Reasonable prices... Great deli style sandwiches for lunch on the go. They have a vast selection of sandwich meats to choose from so I like them as an option outside the typical Panera/Subway/Potbelly options. The turkey clubs and shrimp salad have been favorites of mine.

Ky T.

10/5/2015

This place is great! I found the place on Yelp and based on ALL the excellent reviews I checked it out. I wanted shrimp salad but I am doing low carb - the owners went out of there way to make sure I was happy with my order. Since this is close to my home and even if it wasn't I will be back.

Wendy B.

10/3/2015

Great customer service. The couple that owns this place are so nice and personable. In the past, I usually went in for a drink or a pack of cigarettes (because it looks like a convenience store from the outside). The owner has spoken with me several times and handed me a menu on my way out. I haven't had everything on the menu but I haven't been disappointed with the quality of food or service once; great place to go for something to eat.

Kevin M.

9/14/2015

Wow gotta say for my first time here it was absolutely awesome! Coming back for the shrimp salad !!!!! Thank you guys

Philip B.

8/31/2015

Great corner market local deli with huge variety and friendly service. Don't judge this book by its cover! Wide variety of made to order choices.

Amber D.

6/28/2015

Shrimp Salad is top notch. Hard to come by today with large tasty shrimp. They also have a large selection of deli items but by far I come here for the Shrimp Salad.

Bob T.

6/16/2015

This place is amazing! The shrimp salad was to die for. Random stop and was definitely surprised by the courtesy and service. If you're nearby, you must stop by.

Alex C.

6/12/2015

Like everyone else is stating, who cares what the place looks like from the outside! Food was so delicious and fresh! They offered us many samples while we were waiting for our food, and the shrimp salad was so delicious that my friend and I both changed our orders to get the shrimp salad. I can't wait to go back and try all the other delicious food they prepare. All the salads are homemade and very tasty!!

Jennifer G.

6/5/2015